I hear you

Well, the verdict is in on my original black/white/orange theme for The Narthex: it looked really cool, but it was hard to read.

I just switched the theme to something that should be a bit easier on the eyes.  I might experiment with some other themes in the coming weeks.  Let me know what you like!  Thanks for your input!

About George P. Matysek Jr.

George P. Matysek Jr. is the assistant managing editor of The Catholic Review in Baltimore. View all posts by George P. Matysek Jr.

Leave a Reply

